Enfield Classical Guitar Society  

   |   Current Programme   |   Members Area   |  Our Music    History    Guitar Chords    Tempo  |  Members   |   Links  |  Home  

Chair: Ray Butcher

Secretary: Jacky Warwick

Treasurer: Valerie Mason

Musical Director: Sara McDonnell

Richard Cranston, Rick Frenkel, Neil Hampton, Les Harding, Brian Lester, Paul McCormick, Serge Moes, Simon Rondle, Peter Ttoouli, Ron Warrior

Honorary Members

Morgan Andrews

New members and guests are welcome. Contact our secretary for details of membership and fees:


page last modified 16th December 2016